The 6th young water professional BeNeLux conference will take place in Limpertsberg, one of the 24 Quarters of Luxembourg City, the capital city of the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg. The Venue is campus Limpertsberg (picture below) of the University of Luxembourg. This University was founded in 2003 and is the only public university of the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg.

Campus Limpertsbergs of the University of Luxembourg
campus Limpertsberg

Luxembourg City, also called the 'Gibraltar from the North', is a multicultural city, and is the seat of many European institutions, including the European Court of Justice. Moreover, it houses numerous museums and squares, and the fortifications of the Old City of Luxembourg and its ancient quarters have been part of the UNESCO Cultural World Heritage since 1994.